Barcode and two-dimensional code detector 

AROJET barcode and two-dimensional code detector have the functions of detecting, collecting, eliminating and correlating the variable two-dimension code and barcode. The image resolution collected is 640*320dpi. It is controlled by the main control system of AROJET inkjet coding printer. The P9 main control system can control up to four DS high-speed scanning heads, and the P8 main control system can control several DS high-speed scanning heads. It can identify and compare barcode and two-dimension code, mark and remove unqualified products and record them, to avoid duplicated code, missing code and error code, thus improving the accuracy rate of inkjet printing.

·Two types of online detecting method: independent type, integrated type which combined with inkjet printing system. ·For integrated type, there are two kinds of main control system: P9 and P8.

The coding and detection must be in the same production line and share the same synchronizer.  

The P9 main control system can control four independent scanning heads, which can take pictures and be adjusted independently, and control four rejection. The speed is matched with the inkjet printing speed

Print head

AROJET inkjet printing systems use high-quality industrial piezoelectric print head. According to the printing speed and printing definition, KYOCERA, RICOH and KONICA print head are used respectively in the models. With variable ink droplet printing function, the printing can reach photographic precision. The nozzle is developed with state-of-art technology. It is anti-corrosion, water-proof and anti-aging. It can intelligently avoid blank printing, which greatly save ink. The nozzle has a long service life of more than 100 billion actuations. Human-friendly design enables it to print many materials of different thickness.

The print head can achieve perfect seamless stitches with tolerance less than 0.5mm. It uses negative pressure for ink control which ensures the nozzles unblocked. The positive pressure cleaning makes the daily maintenance much easier and simpler.

AROJET series print heads have stable and reliable quality, brings you high-efficient and high quality inkjet printing service, and provides more opportunities for your business development.

Printing ink

AROJET inkjet printing machines use UV ink for printing which meets environmental-protection requirements and does not contain VOC (volatile organic compounds) substances. The UV ink which printed on the materials can achieve fast drying through AROJET patent-designed UV-LED curing water cooling system. It makes the printing high-adhesion, anti-scratch, friction-resistance, and alcohol-resistance. It can reduce ink loss and is compatible with a large variety of printing material. The high-speed curing can shorten the follow-up processing time, and improve the production efficiency. 

Matching with AROJET advanced inkjet printing equipments, AROJET UV ink is widely applied to variable data inkjet coding machine on different materials with different thickness, such as paper, metal, glass, ceramics, PC, PVC, PET, OPP, ABS, etc., providing our customers with stable high-quality printing solution.
  • Non-poisonous, harmless, greens eco-friendly.  
  • Regular SGS test reports are provided which meet RoHS standards. Quick-drying, high-adhesion and wide printing adaptability.

Checkout
This site uses cookies for a better user experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies

Штрих-код и двухмерный кодовый детектор

Штрих-код AROJET и детектор двумерного кода имеют функции обнаружения, сбора, устранения и сопоставления переменного двумерного кода и штрих-кода. Собранное разрешение изображения составляет 640×320 точек на дюйм. Управление осуществляется основной системой управления струйного кодирующего принтера AROJET. Основная система управления P9 может контролировать до четырех высокоскоростных сканирующих головок DS, а основная система управления P8 может управлять несколькими высокоскоростными сканирующими головками DS. Он может идентифицировать и сравнивать штрих-код и двумерный код, отмечать и удалять неквалифицированные продукты и записывать их, чтобы избежать дублирования, пропуска кода и кода ошибки, что повышает точность струйной печати.

Два типа интерактивного метода обнаружения: независимый тип, интегрированный тип, который комбинируется с системой струйной печати. Для интегрированного типа есть два вида основной системы управления: P9 и P8.

Кодирование и обнаружение должны быть в одной производственной линии и использовать один и тот же синхронизатор.

Основная система управления P9 может управлять четырьмя независимыми сканирующими головками, которые могут делать снимки и настраиваться независимо, а также контролировать четыре отклонения. Скорость соответствует скорости струйной печати. Основная система управления P8 может управлять несколькими сканирующими головками, которые могут снимать одновременно, но есть только одно действие отбраковки.

Печатающая головка

В системах струйной печати AROJET используется высококачественная промышленная пьезоэлектрическая печатающая головка. В зависимости от скорости и определения печати в моделях используются соответственно печатающая головка KYOCERA, RICOH и KONICA. С переменной функцией печати капель чернил, печать может достичь фотографической точности. Сопло разработано с использованием самых современных технологий, антикоррозийное, водостойкое, позволяет избежать пустой печати, что значительно экономит чернила. Сопло имеет длительный срок службы — более 100 миллиардов срабатываний, позволяет печатать много материалов различной толщины.

Печатающая головка может достигать идеальных бесшовных стежков с допуском менее 0,5 мм. Она использует отрицательное давление для контроля чернил и обеспечивает разблокировку форсунок. Очистка под избыточным давлением делает ежедневное обслуживание намного легче и проще.

Печатающие головки серии AROJET обладают стабильным и надежным качеством, предоставляют вам высокопроизводительную и высококачественную услугу струйной печати и раскрывают больше возможностей для развития вашего бизнеса.

Чернила для печати

В струйных печатных машинах AROJET для печати используются ультрафиолетовые чернила, которые отвечают требованиям по защите окружающей среды и не содержат летучих органических соединений. УФ-чернила, напечатанные на материалах, могут быстро высыхать благодаря запатентованной системе охлаждения отверждения UV-LED AROJET. Это обеспечивает печати высокую адгезию, устойчивость к царапинам, трению и алкоголю, а также уменьшает потери чернил и позволяет использовать большое разнообразие печатного материала. Высокоскоростное отверждение может сократить время последующей обработки и повысить эффективность производства.

В сочетании с современным струйным печатающим оборудованием AROJET УФ-чернила широко применяются для струйной кодирующей машины с различными данными на разнообразных материалах разной толщины, таких как бумага, металл, стекло, керамика, ПК, ПВХ, ПЭТ, ОПП, АБС и т.д., предоставляя нашим клиентам стабильные высококачественные решения для печати.

  • Чернила не ядовитые, безвредные, экологически чистые.
  • Предоставляются регулярные отчеты SGS, которые соответствуют стандартам RoHS. Чернила быстросохнущие, с высокой адгезией и широкими возможностями печати.
Оформить заказ
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies