Flexible packaging is a single- or multilayer film material with flexographic printing and finishing. It gained its popularity due to its versatility and economy. Any type of printing can be applied to flexible packaging. The material not only attracts the attention of consumers, but also meets all environmental requirements: it is easy to recycle and dispose of. The production of flexible roll packaging implies a high degree of product protection, as well as the most effective implementation of marketing objectives to attract consumers.

Flexible packaging

Flexible roll packaging can be composed of various polypropylenes such as metallized, pearl or transparent polypropylene.

  • Metallized polypropylene is a polymer film that is covered with thin layers of metal. Protects against the growth of harmful bacteria, mold and condensation. Tea, coffee, cocoa, chips, snacks, popcorn, chocolate, sweets, etc. are packed in metallized polypropylene packaging.
  • Transparent polypropylene is used for the manufacture of packaging, as well as for product labels. Transparent polypropylene protects packaged goods from chemicals, oils, moisture. It can be used to pack perfumes, cosmetics, drinks, various food products.
  • Pearl polypropylene, or mother-of-pearl, is intended mainly for use in low temperatures. It has the following properties: it has a foam structure, reflects light, it’s economical, and is resistant to fractures in subzero temperatures. It can be used to pack ice cream, curd snacks and other fat-containing products intended for storage in refrigerated chambers.
Checkout
This site uses cookies for a better user experience. By continuing to browse the site, you agree to the use of cookies

Гибкая рулонная упаковка представляет собой одно- или многослойные пленочные материалы с флексографской печатью и отделкой. Она получила свое распространение благодаря универсальности применения и экономичности. На гибкую упаковку может быть нанесена совершенно любая печать. Материал не только привлекает внимание потребителей, но и отвечает всем экологическим требованиям: легко перерабатывается и утилизируется. Изготовление гибкой рулонной упаковки подразумевает высокую степень защиты продукта, а также наиболее эффективную реализацию маркетинговых задач по привлечению потребителей.

Гибкая рулонная упаковка

Гибкая рулонная упаковка может состоять из различных полипропиленов, таких как: металлизированный, жемчужный или прозрачный полипропилен.

Металлизированный полипропилен — полимерная пленка, которая покрывается тонкими слоями металла. Защищает от: размножения вредных бактерий, появления плесени и конденсата. В упаковку из металлизированного полипропилена фасуют чай, кофе, какао, чипсы, снеки, попкорн, шоколад, конфеты и др.

Полипропилен прозрачный применяется для изготовления упаковки, а также для этикеток к продуктам. Прозрачный полипропилен защищает упакованные товары от воздействия химикатов, масел, влажности. В него можно упаковать: парфюмерию, косметику, напитки, различные продукты питания.

Полипропилен жемчужный или перламутровый предназначен в основном для использования в условиях низких температур. Жемчужный полипропилен обладает следующими свойствами: имеет вспененную структура, отражает свет, экономичен, в условиях минусовых температур стоек к изломам. В него можно упаковать мороженое, глазированные сырки и другие жиросодержащие продукты, предназначенные для хранения в холодильных камерах.

Оформить заказ
Этот сайт использует файлы cookies для более комфортной работы пользователя. Продолжая просмотр страниц сайта, вы соглашаетесь с использованием файлов cookies